Yes, that is Spock in the headphones. The year was 1979. These are some of my LPs, themed compilations, and the like.


DEAR FRIENDS ... If you have any special requests from earlier posts? Let me know!

If you want me to send something personally to you, send me an email; Blogger comments do not allow me to send YOU a reply.

Saturday, February 12, 2011

The Girl from U.N.C.L.E.

Word was that lots of fans considered this "official" album as more authentic to the show's sound than Montegro's arrangements were for "Man."

I DO think that "Mother Muffin" is my favorite piece.  

Here are the tracks:
1 The Man From U.N.C.L.E. 2:28 Composed By - Goldsmith*
2 Shall We Gather At The Boat Dock 2:12 Composed By - Grusin*
3 Out Of The Frying Pan 2:05 Composed By - Grusin*
4 April 2:20 Composed By - Grusin*
5 Mother Muffin 2:05 Composed By - Grusin*
6 Movin' On 2:13 Composed By - Randazzo*
7 The Girl From U.N.C.L.E. 2:40 Composed By - Grusin*
8 Sneaky Search 2:52 Composed By - Shores*
9 Somewhere In Greece 2:06 Composed By - Grusin*
10 The Countess 2:56 Composed By - Randazzo*
11 Bomb Scare 2:22 Composed By - Shores*
12 Follow The T.H.R.U.S.H. 2:26

Here is the link:

No comments:

Post a Comment